Hovedkontor:

Bjørnstadmyra 7, 1712 Grålum
Tlf.: 918 99 900
E-post: post@lynelektro.no

Avdeling Hvaler/Fredrikstad:
Fastlandsveien 16, 1684 Vesterøy
Tlf.: 918 99 900
E-post: post@lynelektro.no


ADMINISTRASJONEN


Vidar Minge

Daglig leder

 

vidar.minge@lynelektro.no



Stig Skodjevåg

Installatør / HMS ansvarlig

 

stig@lynelektro.no



Nina M. Steen Moi

Kontoransvarlig

 

nina.steen.moi@lynelektro.no



Gunnar Sakariassen

IT-ansvarlig / Systemutvikler

 

gunnar.sakariassen@lynelektro.no


ELEKTRO - Service og installasjon


Stig Skodjevåg

Avdelingsleder

 

stig@lynelektro.no



Gunnar Stene

Serviceleder

 

gunnar@lynelektro.no



Ole Jakob Friis

Saksbehandler

 

ole@lynelektro.no



Runar Aasen

Saksbehandler

 

runar@lynelektro.no


Fiber og svakstrøm


Arvid Dale

Avdelingsleder

 

arvid.dale@lynelektro.no



Magnus Pettersen

Prosjektleder

 

magnus.pettersen@lynelektro.no



Svein Vidar Johnson

Prosjektleder

 

svein.vidar@lynelektro.no



Andreas Rasmussen

Prosjektleder

 

andreas.rasmussen@lynelektro.no



Jan-Thore Andersen

Prosjektleder Halden

 

jan.andersen@lynelektro.no



Steinar Brenne

Prosjektleder

 

steinar.brenne@lynelektro.no




Energi


Glenn Ottosson

Avdelingsleder

 

glenn.ottosson@lynelektro.no



Harald Johansen

Prosjektleder

 

harald.johansen@lynelektro.no






Sikkerhet


Espen Edvardsen

Avdelingsleder

 

espen.edvardsen@lynelektro.no





Jakob Friis

Serviceingeniør

 

jakob.friis@lynelektro.no

Morten Simensen

Serviceingeniør

 

morten.simensen@lynelektro.no


Dag Kopperud

Servicetekniker

 

dag.kopperud@lynelektro.no


Gunnar Sakariassen

System og software utvikler

 

gunnar.sakariassen@lynelektro.no